NAI Global
c/o C-III Capital Partners
717 Fifth Avenue, 15th Flr

New York, New York 10022 United States
t+1 212 405 2500 f+1 212 207 8011
NAI Global
New York

Danielle Alvarez

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 212 705 5144
dalvarez@naiglobal.com

Erin Bagley

Location: New York, New York
Title: Sr Associate
Phone: +1 212 705 5078
ebagley@naiglobal.com

James Barnes

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
jbarnes@naiglobal.com

Michelle Braga

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 212 405 2466
mbraga@naiglobal.com

Michelle Burlaga

Location: New York, New York
Title: A/R-A/P Specialist
Phone: +1 609 945 4059
mburlaga@naiglobal.com

Robert W. Cobean

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5228
rcobean@naiglobal.com

Jan Cole

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
jcole@igymarinas.com

Erika Delman

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
edelman@c3cp.com

Max Elizondo

Location: New York, New York
Title: Assistant Vice President | Bond Evaluation
Phone: 2127055072
melizondo@c3cp.com

David Ellis

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 972 868 5679
dellis@naiglobal.com

Lindsay Fierro

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 212 405 2474
lfierro@naiglobal.com

Connor Finch

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5231
cfinch@naiglobal.com

Michael Fitz

Location: New York, New York
Phone: 6157831048
mfitz@c3cp.com

Elizabeth Gardiner

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Legal Assistant
Phone: +1 609 945 4024
bgardiner@naiglobal.com

Frank M. Garrison

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
fgarrison@islecap.com

Peter Gleason

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 972 868 5686
pgleason@naiglobal.com

Christian Gore

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5237
cgore@naiglobal.com

Bruce Grant

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director of Sponsorships
Phone: +1 646 603 6080
bgrant@naiglobal.com

Gisella B. Haidar

Location: New York, New York
Title: Associate - Capital Markets
Phone: +1 212 705 5146
ghaidar@naiglobal.com

Simon Hartzell

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director of New Office Sales
Phone: +1 609 945 4047
shartzell@naiglobal.com

Martha Hobby

Location: New York, New York
Title: Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Phone: +1 212 405 2498
mhobby@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Marketing

Scott Hoffheiser

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 972 868 5274
shoffheiser@naiglobal.com

Steven Jury

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
sjury@c3cp.com

Vaios Kafteranis

Location: New York, New York
Title: Group Business Development & Investor Relations
Phone: 35722000090
vkafteranis@naicyprus.com

Mauro Keller Sarmiento

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Managing Director, International Business
Phone: +54 11 4320 4305
mkellersarmiento@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Todd Kelsch

Location: New York, New York
Title: C3 Technology
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
tkelsch@c3cp.com

Sarah Khan

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5273
skhan@naiglobal.com

Kimberly Kocur

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: +1 609 945 4028
kkocur@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Retail

Aaron Krage

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5689
akrage@naiglobal.com

Brittney Lawrence

Location: New York, New York
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 972 868 5278
Blawrence@naiglobal.com

Rick Leighton

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: 1-610-517-2777
rleighton@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Lease Administration

Mike Lytle

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
mlytle@c3cp.com

Leigh McCormack

Location: New York, New York
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 972 868 5275
lmccormack@naiglobal.com

Arthur Milston

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Managing Director
Phone: +1 212 705 5158
amilston@naiglobal.com

Colin Moore

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5229
cmoore@naiglobal.com

Liana Morris

Location: New York, New York
Title: Paralegal
Phone: +1 615 783 1046
lmorris@naiglobal.com

Cliff Moskowitz

Location: New York, New York
Title: EVP - North America
Phone: +1 212 405 2495
cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com

Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR

Location: New York, New York
Title: President
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
jolshonsky@naiglobal.com

Grant Palmer

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: 4022556083
gpalmer@npdodge.com

Jignesh Patel

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Managing Director
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
jpatel@c3cp.com

Linda M. Simpson

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director
Phone: +1 972 868 5375
lmsimpson@naiglobal.com

Shawn Stephens

Location: New York, New York
Title: Consultant
Phone: +1 609 945 4000
shawn.stephens@improvingenterprises.com

Brandon C. Stone

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Analyst
Phone: +1 972 868 5233
bstone@naiglobal.com

Jordan Summerville

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 972 868 5297
jsummerville@naiglobal.com

Ed Tai

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
etai@c3cp.com

Wendy Trice

Location: New York, New York
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 972 868 5240
wtrice@naiglobal.com

Test User 2

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
info2@info.co
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steven Vazquez

Location: New York, New York
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 212 705 5023
svazquez@naiglobal.com

Alexander C. Waddey

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Managing Director
Phone: +1 615 783 1043
awaddey@naiglobal.com

Wade Washmon

Location: New York, New York
Title: Analyst
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
wwashmon@naiglobal.com

Glenn Wegener

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 972 868 5691
gwegener@naiglobal.com

Russ Werden

Location: New York, New York
Title: VP, Marketing & Design
Phone: +1 609 945 4013
rwerden@naiglobal.com

Geoff Woodward

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
gwoodward@c3cp.com

NAI Global Directors

Accounting Manager
Betty Bonner
Accounting Manager
16099454053
bbonner@naiglobal.com
Vice President
Michelle Braga
Vice President
+1 212 405 2466
mbraga@naiglobal.com
A/R-A/P Specialist
Michelle Burlaga
A/R-A/P Specialist
+1 609 945 4059
mburlaga@naiglobal.com
Jan Cole

+1 212 405 2500
jcole@igymarinas.com
Senior Vice President
Lindsay Fierro
Senior Vice President
+1 212 405 2474
lfierro@naiglobal.com
Senior Legal Assistant
Elizabeth Gardiner
Senior Legal Assistant
+1 609 945 4024
bgardiner@naiglobal.com
Director, Web Services
Isagani Goleta
Director, Web Services
+1 609 945 4038
igoleta@naiglobal.com
Director of Sponsorships
Bruce Grant
Director of Sponsorships
+1 646 603 6080
bgrant@naiglobal.com
Director of New Office Sales
Simon Hartzell
Director of New Office Sales
+1 609 945 4047
shartzell@naiglobal.com
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Martha Hobby
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
+1 212 405 2498
mhobby@naiglobal.com
Executive Managing Director, International Business
Mauro Keller Sarmiento
Executive Managing Director, International Business
+54 11 4320 4305
mkellersarmiento@naiglobal.com
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Kimberly Kocur
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
+1 609 945 4028
kkocur@naiglobal.com
EVP - North America
Cliff Moskowitz
EVP - North America
+1 212 405 2495
cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com
President
VP, Marketing & Design
Russ Werden
VP, Marketing & Design
+1 609 945 4013
rwerden@naiglobal.com


Office Locations

NAI Panama - Panama City

Costa del Este, Green Plaza, 1st Floor
Panama City  
Panama
Direct Line: 5073005300
Fax: 5073000510
Email:contact@naipanama.com

NAI Cyprus - Nicosia

Georgiou Griva Digeni 36, 4th Floor
Nicosia 1066
Cyprus
Direct Line: 35722000090
Fax: 35722000080
Email:info@naicyprus.com